Join Us | Live Presentation

A Material Characterization Study for AAV Process Development and Tool Selection

Wednesday, December 1 - 10:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PST

In this webinar, experts from materials supplier, Entegris, and contract manufacturing organization, Fujifilm Diosynth, review a case study that evaluated single-use bag material interaction and the adsorptive relationship with AAV viral vector during storage. A review of the experimental methods, analytical approach, and results will present a frame of reference to help users better understand:

  • The potential impact of single-use bag selection on process outcomes
  • Methodology to assess interaction between single-use bag and therapeutic product
  • The behavior of specific materials and their adsorptive effects with AAV viral vector
REGISTER TO SAVE YOUR SEAT